Good fences make good neighbors unless your neighbor is mine!

Last story I told you about the neighbor I have who has, I think obvious mental problems.

Says you you say! Well what do you call a neighbor who every night of the week around 3am rides his quad up our road and positions the headlights on high beam so as to light up our cabin like daylight?

Or finds rocks the size of footballs and lays them all over the road past his house so you can’t safely pass?

Or daily wonders around the area naked and if he sees you screams at you?

Well he has picked on the wrong girls, I a child of the Aussie bush who has basically raised herself since 14 and a Russian Jewish New Yorker who is first generation from parents and grand parents who survived the holocaust!

He can swing all the pathetic dicks he wants light us up as much as he wants we’re here we’re queer and we’re damn well going nowhere, light us up we’ll put a mirror to blind the fucker lay rocks on the road we’ll play hopscotch scream at us we’ll record the profanity and North Korean style blast you back with it at  all hours of the day.

But my loony toons friend if this keeps up our fence will be electric our driveway spiked and as many dogs as we can feed will Rome my bushland you love to walk through and trespass in.

We came here for peace and to get along to make enemies of no one but I have survived almost six decades by never losing a single fight ever! Whether verbal or hand to hand and my friend if you are to attempt a battle of the wits I suggest you make sure your weapon is loaded mine always is.

If he like us wants merely peace and tranquility I suggest a new more sane game plan we’re always ready to meet in the middle but only once the insanity subsides.

Anyway the sun is shining it’s in the mid 80’s and a beautiful day and he’s only pulled one stunt so far so it’s a good day so until next he walks on the wild side or I share our progress it’s ooroo from the mountain top

Author: disabledaccessdenied

I am a disabled woman who through no fault of my own has wheels under my ass. I rely on the decency and common sense of local, state and federal goverments, as well as the retail community to abide by the disabled access laws and provide adequate ramps, disabled toilets, and not use them as store rooms or broom closets. This blog exists to find the offenders and out them, inform them, and report them if necessary and shame them into doing the right thing when all else fails.

Leave a Reply

