Two girls go bush

Hi guys sorry it’s been a while it’s been a rough year,

We’ll when last we chatted I was telling you about the incompetence of NYC doctors ! You can change NYC for any city in the world when it comes to the care and respect of the dis- and otherwise abled just ask my mate Paul Caune in Canada or anyone of a dozen mates around the USA or back home in Australia.

Well we stopped complaining and did something about it, I’m sure over the last three years my loyal readers you were starting to think my off the grid mountaintop piece of heaven in New Mexico was all in my imagination but I assure you it’s real.

As of two weeks ago this transposed transgender Aussie dyke with wheels under her ass and my loyal sidekick Zeus the wonder dog threw everything we own and she who must be obeyed in our little red truck( also our cb handle) and took the road trip of a life to our mountain top and here’ll we’ll stay.

From today on disabled access denied is being re dedicated to showing the day by day operation of our mountain top , how it was designed completely wheelchair accessible how I with wheels under my ass with a little help from my beloved raise vegetables and horses and animals all as pets in our piece of heaven.

If I can do it, realize my dreams that is you can to.

Author: disabledaccessdenied

I am a disabled woman who through no fault of my own has wheels under my ass. I rely on the decency and common sense of local, state and federal goverments, as well as the retail community to abide by the disabled access laws and provide adequate ramps, disabled toilets, and not use them as store rooms or broom closets. This blog exists to find the offenders and out them, inform them, and report them if necessary and shame them into doing the right thing when all else fails.

Leave a Reply

