Attention readers This blog is written by an Aussie in New York called Mia noone else

well they say impersonation is the highest form of flattery, or these days it means you’re the victim of identity theft. I was contacted this morning by one diane taylor calling me rose not miarosa and she was asking to interview me! bonus

So I wrote back and corrected her saying my name was actually miarosa not rose, to which she replied noncholantly “oh not you rose hill the woman who is associated with this bog” Really now my thoughts evidently are being claimed by someone else? what a sick fuck ! if you want authorship of my PTSD, of the demns in my head, of the memories that give me night terrors then you must really hate yourself.

But be very clear readers, terrifying or not the words on this blog are mine, from time to time I ask intelligent people to contribute but noone but me is the owner of this blog.

This blog was started february 4th 2010 when after some brat teens tried to tip me out of my chair and I went terminal on their asses, my wife sat down next to me and said “mia with your lifetime of martial arts training and anger you have a choice get yourself a good criminal defence lawyer or find someway to vent”! we couldn’t afford to pay a lawyer so the blog was born.

So to whom ever rose hill is if you want to chat contact me, but don’t steal my being, don’t take my memories. There is a line in the Dolly Parton song jolene that says it best”please don’t take my man just because you can”

In the darkest minutes of my existence with a broken body and a bruised soul, my writing is the only thing that keeps me on this mortal coil. I really want to be on this ride called life as long as I can so please don’t take the thing that powers my ride.

 

Author: disabledaccessdenied

I am a disabled woman who through no fault of my own has wheels under my ass. I rely on the decency and common sense of local, state and federal goverments, as well as the retail community to abide by the disabled access laws and provide adequate ramps, disabled toilets, and not use them as store rooms or broom closets. This blog exists to find the offenders and out them, inform them, and report them if necessary and shame them into doing the right thing when all else fails.

Leave a Reply

