Back in black

Well folks many have read and some agreed some have lambasted me for my comments on weight loss.
From 2009 to 2011 without surgery or pills I went from 545lbs approximately to 245lbs cured my diabetes with diet dropped all my levels and was healthy see before and after below.
mia fat pic
Mia sits lotus

I got back into swimming and rock climbing

stalactite2
and judo
armbar
and every sport you can imagine even surfing

lro1
and the weight stayed off. Then in late 2013 I severely injured my hand,and my knee and tore my rotator cuffs all within about five months and then contracted a stomach problem similar to crohns disease which kept me bed bound for days at a time.
The stomach problem and the injured shoulder limited training for most of 2014, climbing all but stopped swimming was too painful and suddenly an old enemy weight gain was there.

I have to admit I have in one year put 50lbs back on and at almost 300lbs was ashamed to wear anything that showed body so I lived in hoodies and large jackets.
braid

Enough is enough, I needed a new carrot dangled. my shoulders are pretty good, my stomach as long as I stick to a very strict diet is good so I needed something to drive me on.
Back in the early 1990’s in Brisbane Australia there were several transgender sex workers murdered, and I knew them all, I lived in the same house with 6 of them.
The police didn’t care one of them called the deaths of trans sex workers a “mercy killing” the papers reported them as separate murders of men who just happened to be found wearing women’s clothing?(most of them had breast growth and looked 100%feminine)
I had an idea for a memorial tattoo and finally one month ago I got it 6 roses unopened with a drop of blood coming from each to remember their lives cut short and one half opened at the top for me because I’m still here.
back1
Well as you cans see it is beautiful but all my clothing covered it so I bought halter tops showing body,
halter
but if I show body it has to be worth showing. So first a couple of miles, then three then a whole day surfing, now 8 miles in one day and soon I will be climbing again.
I hope you support me as much this time as you did last time, it will be harder I’m older but I promise I’ll get there
eightmiles

Author: disabledaccessdenied

I am a disabled woman who through no fault of my own has wheels under my ass. I rely on the decency and common sense of local, state and federal goverments, as well as the retail community to abide by the disabled access laws and provide adequate ramps, disabled toilets, and not use them as store rooms or broom closets. This blog exists to find the offenders and out them, inform them, and report them if necessary and shame them into doing the right thing when all else fails.

Leave a Reply

