Excuse me please sir kindly get your crutch off my shoulder it’s a wheelchair not a blowup doll!

I was sitting in the bean coffee shop about 2pm today when the mother of all migraines hit and it only got worse, so I called she who must be obeyed and told her, she told he who must be placated that she was leaving early and so beganeth the journey.
A dyke a wheelie and a Belgian shepherd got on a train! Sounds like one of those bad jokes you know a rabbi walks in to a bar with a pig under his arm and the barmen said “we don’t serve animals” and the pig says “he’s not so bad once you get to know him” but I digress after rolling back to union square across the square to the elevator down to the subway and on the Q the train in pretty quick time got us to queensboro plaza and a 7 arrived simultaneously so it was a straight shot across the platform and Zeus pulled me over the hump into the carriage and as I was settling him to the floor I was sat right next to the pole and the seat with less than an inch room but 6 feet the other side.
My chair started to rock and tumble and someone was standing on my wheels climbing over me suddenly a black men’s shoe was coming over my shoulder so close that I could tell he was going commando as each piece of his junk one by one dragged over my neck and face and suddenly a second leg was following suite. I was screaming for him to get off me and in true new York fashion nobody helped.
He stopped half way and his penis was against my face (yukky) I am screaming and trying to hold the pole so my chair doesn’t flip and he is saying in what sounded like a Arabic or middle eastern accent “quiet it okay I’m almost there”
I’m telling him ALMOST MY ASS I’M NOT AFUCKING JUNGLE JIM GO AROUND
malaka
He starts carrying on like we just had sex telling me “he respects me” I’m telling him FUCK YOUR RESPECT I’M NOT A FUCKING JUNGLE GYM FOR YOU TO DRAG YOUR JUNK OVER ONE BALL AT A TIME GO THE FUCK AROUND WERE DISABLED NOT A CONVENIENCE FOR YOU TO GET ON EASIER.
I fucking lost it but I knew I was right because Ella didn’t stop me for a very long time, if she disagrees she gets in the middle. This piece of shit abelists started telling the carriage I should calm down if I was there what did I expect?
What I, no we expect fuckwit is for you to respect our space and go around like anyone else, I have spent time in your part of the world and I live in a predominantly Muslim neighborhood and If a white Anglo Saxon male did half of what you did to your mother or sister or even touched them on a train you would get violent.
WE THE DISABLED DESERVE RESPECT, WE EARN OUR PLACE ON THIS PLANET LIKE ANYONE ELSE, YOU WILL NOT SHOVE ME YOU WILL NOT CLIMB OVER ME YOU WILL NOT RUB YOUR GENITALS IN MY FACE YOU WILL DAMN WELL SAY “EXCUSE ME AND GO THE FUCK ROUND.

RESPECT OUR EXISTANCE OR EXPECT MY RESISTANCE

Author: disabledaccessdenied

I am a disabled woman who through no fault of my own has wheels under my ass. I rely on the decency and common sense of local, state and federal goverments, as well as the retail community to abide by the disabled access laws and provide adequate ramps, disabled toilets, and not use them as store rooms or broom closets. This blog exists to find the offenders and out them, inform them, and report them if necessary and shame them into doing the right thing when all else fails.

Leave a Reply

