There’s a new game on the net it’s called the king hit game and today I was forced to be part of it!

There is a sick sign of the degradation of what sadly passes for modern civilization, it goes like this.
Two or three street thugs get together, one has a smart phone with video capabilities the other two hit, they stalk out the elderly, the very elderly, the pregnant the blind the mentally and physically challenged, they wait to the right moment for them they run up and king hit he chosen victim in the face with all their might while the third one films it and then they run away.
The morons with these violent tendencies then upload a narrated film of the attack to you tube and the one with the most views and cool comments wins.
Today I went to the bean for breakfast at 11 am I left and shopped in the union square Christmas market, bought some cool silver earrings, some incense and a t-shirt for my marine nephew and then I had to roll to 39th and 6th for some very serious medical tests by 2 pm I left union square at 1pm and rolled on.
I reached Macey’s herald square at 34th and Broadway and was sitting at the crossing waiting for the light, I was laughing at 6 Japanese tourists filming their girlfriends/wives across the road dressed as anime characters and was surrounded by about fifty people waiting to cross, suddenly a voice said “YOU IN THE CHAIR, FAT LADY, HEY YOU “ I turned to look over my left shoulder saying “WHAT ?” and before I could get a word out not one but two muscular built black men in their late twenties punched me simultaneously in my right cheek, I had no notice, no warning, no chance to defend I felt extreme dizziness and pain as I was knocked out of my chair my head hitting the gutter hard and the two ran screaming to someone as they laughed “DID YOU GET THAT? DID YOU SEE IT FLIP? I laid in the street as my belongings spewed out on the ground and the tourists stepped over me like so much garbage except one woman who dialed 911 and four cops suddenly appeared running Zeus was not having any of it pissed he was tethered to my waist and couldn’t give chase he was spinning a 6 ft. circle on his leash keeping gawkers away even cops.
Most cops have worked with malinois shepherds so they asked me to give the command to drop, I did I told Zeus he was a good boy and he let the cops help me.
I had become part of the bizarre game I had become a joke for thugs to rate on YouTube joined the gallery of the old, the infirmed, the pregnant and the blind they had added an epileptic gimp to their victims.
Where have we gone wrong people? When did we become the storyline for a bad b grade teen flick where the sick disabled and infirmed became game to hunt like a human version of a canned hunt?
I was sick all week I have been emotionally fragile and it was hard to leave the safety of my home, if their goal was to scare me back to my bed and locked behind doors and trained dogs they win I give up if I and those like me are to become nothing more than human pacmen to be beaten into submission I don’t want to part of the game, any game especially this one called society.

Author: disabledaccessdenied

I am a disabled woman who through no fault of my own has wheels under my ass. I rely on the decency and common sense of local, state and federal goverments, as well as the retail community to abide by the disabled access laws and provide adequate ramps, disabled toilets, and not use them as store rooms or broom closets. This blog exists to find the offenders and out them, inform them, and report them if necessary and shame them into doing the right thing when all else fails.

Leave a Reply

