Hare krishna Hare krishna if they’re a cult then it’s only one of decency

hare krishna

A lot of people have given me grief for proudly calling the leadership and membership of the new york hare krishna community my friends, But I don’t give a damn.
Yesterday when I a disabled wheelchair using woman was attacked in public conveniences in union square in the middle of the farmers market with over 10,000 people there, the cops were no where to be found park employees didn’t want to know and the crowds of shoppers looked the other way as they skurried off.
When I and my hero zeus made it back to the hare krishnas, they immediately offerred comfort, support, food and water they closed around me three deep and stayed there till my ella arrived they acted like true friends and great members of their community. In short they put everyone of the more than ten thousand New yorkers to shame. So to them I proudly say

Hare krishna -Hare krishna krishna krishna Hare Hare
Hare Rama- Hare Rama Rama Rama Hare Hare

Author: disabledaccessdenied

I am a disabled woman who through no fault of my own has wheels under my ass. I rely on the decency and common sense of local, state and federal goverments, as well as the retail community to abide by the disabled access laws and provide adequate ramps, disabled toilets, and not use them as store rooms or broom closets. This blog exists to find the offenders and out them, inform them, and report them if necessary and shame them into doing the right thing when all else fails.

Leave a Reply

