ABC7 tells disabledaccessdenied.com “don’t post on our website you put up too many facts”?

As you probably know by reading this blog whenever I post I do my research, I find at least three sources and photos.
Now from time to time when Huffington post or Abc or nyc or cbs or any other serious news service (I didn’t include fox because you note I said serious) runs a story that I have information on or the facts to correct their story or answer someone’s comments I reply to them I post the facts, the blog post, and the links to show my research.
Well today they posted about Starbucks and how they refused a 8 month pregnant woman use of the bathroom and a reader replied “oh it’s just one reader don’t blame Starbucks” so I posted facts about how Starbucks have the worst discrimination and bigotry record amongst all of the food corporations in the united states and provided case in point to back my claims.
When I pressed post it was red lined and it said I was blocked and gave me a link to go to, I went to the link and it said and I am not joking “You’re blocked because you continue to post too many actual facts” yes a primetime news service bans people with facts? They want people blurting inane stupidity but god help you if you actually have real facts, research and documentation.
Well ABC7 I’ll continue to post facts and documentation you stick to idiocy and football hey maybe fox news will show you how to be like them they have never wanted facts it gets in the way of bigotry.

Author: disabledaccessdenied

I am a disabled woman who through no fault of my own has wheels under my ass. I rely on the decency and common sense of local, state and federal goverments, as well as the retail community to abide by the disabled access laws and provide adequate ramps, disabled toilets, and not use them as store rooms or broom closets. This blog exists to find the offenders and out them, inform them, and report them if necessary and shame them into doing the right thing when all else fails.

Leave a Reply

