please complete this short survey on personal safety of the disabled community

My friend will matay Needs these Questions answered simply yes or no so we can establish statistics on how our community of the dis and otherwise abled community feel concerning personal safety please help and share this blog post Thank you-

To my fellow disabled persons.
I have very important questions for those of you whom are disabled, like me–disabled regardless of diagnosis;

1) Do you fear for your, or your families, safety because you are disabled?

2) Do you feel law enforcement can affectingly protect you, if a threat should arise?

3) Have you ever been a victim of a crime or abuse–while you were disabled?

These are “very important questions” for which I need answers from my disabled community.

I promise these questions are for a “cause” I am going to take on. One of which will help all of us. You will be hearing about it soon.

Please “share” this post.I need as many people to answer.World wide.

I need an honest yes or no answer.

Three questions; three answers, yes or no.

Author: disabledaccessdenied

I am a disabled woman who through no fault of my own has wheels under my ass. I rely on the decency and common sense of local, state and federal goverments, as well as the retail community to abide by the disabled access laws and provide adequate ramps, disabled toilets, and not use them as store rooms or broom closets. This blog exists to find the offenders and out them, inform them, and report them if necessary and shame them into doing the right thing when all else fails.

Leave a Reply

