Non disclosure agreements? yes we abused you yes we broke federal law yes we’ll pay but don’t tell the world were assholes

Whats with non disclosure agremements? what happenned to if you do wrong you face the music? Recently an event happenned to Ella and I while travelling we were threatened ,we were yelled at we were abused I was injured and as a disabled person treated like a lump of meat and zeus was even threatened with being put to sleep. All the while our only crime was being a legal law abiding ticket buying customer of a major international corporation?

We have discrimination laws, we have the civil rights act, we have laws that say you can’t be homophobic to me and get away with iand t you can’t breach the Americans with disabilities act and get away with it,and you call someone of color the n****r word and get away with it yet they do.
How you say? well corporations with huge legal departments can do all the above slip you some cash on the condition you tell noone it’s called a gag order or non disclosure agreement? So I have to sit here and read ads for a particular company saying “major supporters of the paralympics” “we support our troops” “we carry more people more places ” “were an american company who loves americans”, and my tongue is so swollen because I am biting it so hard, if I cry BULLSHIT YOU ARE HOMPHOBIC TROOP HATING DISABLED DISCRIMINATING SERVICE DOG HATING ASSHOLES you will take back the few sheckels you dished out and then take me for the few I have me of my own.

We as a community fight for all that is right whenever we can but as long as something as insideous as the gag order is allowed to be will we ever truly know who the bad guy is?

Author: disabledaccessdenied

I am a disabled woman who through no fault of my own has wheels under my ass. I rely on the decency and common sense of local, state and federal goverments, as well as the retail community to abide by the disabled access laws and provide adequate ramps, disabled toilets, and not use them as store rooms or broom closets. This blog exists to find the offenders and out them, inform them, and report them if necessary and shame them into doing the right thing when all else fails.

Leave a Reply

