Father who ‘beheaded his disabled son over kitchen sink’ could be executed after he’s indicted for first degree murder

Mia’s thoughts- To my dear readers, many of you are used to me using humor or sarcasm in my stories to get my point across and over the last three years have seen me include a dozen photos if it helps the story and I’ve never been backward in using the photos of offenders. This story is different. The only photo included in this story, although there were dozens including that of the offender is that of the angel below. The reason his father to prove a point against the mother beheaded him and put his head in the front yard for mom to see when she returned. I will not give him the glory, I will not speak his name I am cryin as I type he is a monster who butchered an innocent to win a fight MAY HE BURN IN HELL

Author: disabledaccessdenied

I am a disabled woman who through no fault of my own has wheels under my ass. I rely on the decency and common sense of local, state and federal goverments, as well as the retail community to abide by the disabled access laws and provide adequate ramps, disabled toilets, and not use them as store rooms or broom closets. This blog exists to find the offenders and out them, inform them, and report them if necessary and shame them into doing the right thing when all else fails.

Leave a Reply

