The twelve days of a gimp Christmas

On the first day of Christmas my truelove brought to me a mike box chair

On the second day of Christmas my true love brought to me 2 off road wheels and a mike box chair

On the third day of Christmas my truelove brought to me 3 chair skaters 2 off road wheels and mike box chair

On the fourth day of Christmas my truelove brought to me 4 nitrocircus tickets 3 chair skaters 2 off road wheels and a mike box chair

On the fifth day of Christmas my truelove brought to me a 5.11 route on an indoor wall 4 nitrocircus tickets 3 chair skaters 2 off road wheels and a mike box chair

On the sixth day of Christmas My truelove gave to me vertebrae fused, a 5.11 route on an indoor wall 4 nitrocircus tickets 3 chair skaters 2 off road wheels and a mike box chair

On the seventh day of Christmas my true love gave to me 7 hand plants with wheelz, 6 vertebrae fused a 5.11 route on an indoor wall 4 nitrocircus tickets 3 chair skaters 2 off road wheels and a mike box chairs

On the eighth day of Christmas My true love gave to me 8 waves with otter, 7 hand plants with wheelz 6 vertebrae fused a 5.11 route on an indoor wall 4 nitrocircus tickets 3 chair skaters 2 off road wheels and a mike box chair

On the ninth day of Christmas my true love gave to me 9 mega ramps, 8 waves with otter 7 hand plants with wheelz 6 vertebrae fused a 5.11 route on an indoor wall 4 nitrocircus tickets 3 chair skaters 2 off road wheels and a mike box chair

On the tenth day of Christmas my truelove gave to me 10 unit shirts, 9 mega ramps 8 waves with otter 7 hand plants with wheelz 6 vertebrae fused a 5.11 route on an indoor wall 4 nitrocircus tickets 3 chair skaters 2 off road wheels and a mike box chair

On the eleventh day of Christmas my truelove gave to me 11 cliffs to climb, 10 unit shirts 9 mega ramps 8 waves with otter 7 hand plants with wheelz 6 vertebrae fused a 5.11route on an indoor wall 4 nitrocircus tickets 3 chair skaters 2 off road wheels and a mike box chair

On the twelfth day of Christmas my true love gave to me 12 perfect flips, 11 cliffs to climb 10 unit shirts 9 mega ramps 8 waves with otter 7 hand plants with wheelz 6 vertebrae fused a 5.11 route on an indoor wall 4 nirtocircus tickets 3 chair skaters 2 off road wheels and a mike box chairs

Author: disabledaccessdenied

I am a disabled woman who through no fault of my own has wheels under my ass. I rely on the decency and common sense of local, state and federal goverments, as well as the retail community to abide by the disabled access laws and provide adequate ramps, disabled toilets, and not use them as store rooms or broom closets. This blog exists to find the offenders and out them, inform them, and report them if necessary and shame them into doing the right thing when all else fails.

Leave a Reply

