If you look up stalker it says see spineless cowardly scumbag

Everyone has a past and I’ no different, I have been fairly transparent on this blog I am a transgender woman that means I was born a man I mention my kids that means I was married and I speak with addiction so yes folks once I was an addict. June 22nd this year I am 15 years clean of a gram a day speed addiction it was hard work and it hurt like hell but I’m here and as I said I’m 15 years sober.
Why is Mia telling us this? And whats with the title? Well shortly after I got clean I left the community got rid of my so called friends lost my dealers phone number and last I heard he did a lot of jail time in a unrelated event.
Well about four years ago I woke up one morning and My name(the one I had as a male before I was a transgender woman) was all over the internet, it was accompanied by the most ridiculous lies. If they were true I would own them that’s part of recovery, apologizing for your sins to those you sinned against but this disgusting coward who hid behind an alias and made up the most disgusting lies and the stupid part was they were so ridiculously wrong.
He wrote as a trans person I had an affair with a man, a certain famous man from my home town? Well two problems, one I am lesbian and two the man concerned was around when I was 3 years old??? Stupid but no less annoying. Well after much legal wrangling all the posts from all the websites were taken down, then nothing for about a year.
Now as like today about every two weeks this vile excuse for a human who has nothing better to do than make up baseless diatribe and hide behind aliases and spew venom from the safety of a keyboard the other side of the world, decided to try and post on my blog? Yes of course your a vile little man and you expect I am going to press approve really?

Do you really think you will ever win? In my life I have survived being born with serious medical issues, being abused sexually for over a decade, having my children taken by an ex, being an addict, having spinal injury, being stabbed and shot and every limb broken all before I was thirty, and oh yes ending up in a wheelchair for life. And you think your bile wins? You think your cowardice keeps me up at night? See you can’t hold over me what I freely admit? So crawl under a rock, maybe the one you crawled out from under was repossessed but don’t fret none child theres plenty more rocks in Australia.

Stalkers can become violent even deadly, but most are like this pond scum they have no spine and they have no life so they hate ours. He sent a message today reminding me I haven’t posted for a while, well this ones for you.
I challenge you to reveal who you really are and if you do with a picture I will post your stupid claims, and then destroy them one by one with truth verifiable proof and clarity of mind. But I know you won’t because then you would have to actually try and have a life of your own, and that is beyond your cognitive ability.
The internet is a wonderful thing, the same technology that allows you to think you are hidden allowed me to find you so easily, yes I know who you are and now the world knows what you are so may you live in interesting times In your small small world because you lose the fight in this one.
I have a wonderful life, a fulfilling life a beautiful wife and I got my kids backand I travel the world. So you once again achieve nothing, somewhere an outback town is missing its idiot, but don’t worry Queensland rail well get you back there in no time.

Author: disabledaccessdenied

I am a disabled woman who through no fault of my own has wheels under my ass. I rely on the decency and common sense of local, state and federal goverments, as well as the retail community to abide by the disabled access laws and provide adequate ramps, disabled toilets, and not use them as store rooms or broom closets. This blog exists to find the offenders and out them, inform them, and report them if necessary and shame them into doing the right thing when all else fails.

Leave a Reply

