According to derek the driver of vehicle 9624 NYC access-a-ride “SUCK A DICK BITCH WHAT ARE YOU A MAN WITH TITTIES? IS ACCEPTABLE”

On the way home from John and Johns bar a mear 4 blocks from home I came to a notorious corner Of birch and parsons, sadly I must admit is the home of a fake buddhist temple that has people dressing like baptists singing hymns like lutherans but as long as someone says “oHM” THEY THINK THEIR COOL along with their hypocrisy comes their total disregard for the local community every week they park in the bus stop they block the fire hydrant and when ever they call ACCESS-A-RIDE the drivers think nothing of parking blocking the only accessible wheelchair ramp to allow the access of a wheelchairs crossing the road. The vehicle this week was parked across the cross walk with his vehicle blocking the ability for a wheelchair to continue up the ramp to safety once they had crosed the road.
As I was 3/4 across the crosswalk I yelled “COME ON DUDE YOU WORK WITH THE DISABLED ,REALLY BLOCKING THE RAMP NOT COOL” He yelled back something about going around without looking up I responded “I’m in a wheelchair I can’t he yelled wait I replied You should know better parking here and I couldn’t wait so I had to wheel into oncoming traffic to go around him .
As I mounted the curb tenously I said would it have hurt you to park legally then we would not have to be here ?you’re a professional driver you know better than to park on the crosswalk and you make your living with the disabled you should care more he replied”fuck you get out of my face then he continued with abuse by this time I had had enough and told him I would report him to the comapny. He came backwith with comments about I should get a job then moved onto What are you a man with titties go suck a dick” he was doing this with a bus full of someones disabled relatives he kept screaming homophobic and anti disabled slurs I told him I was going to call 911 he told me “WELL HOMO MY NAME IS DEREK SO MR TITTIES GO SUCK A DICK THEY WON’T TOUCH ME”

I stayed there he sped off the relative or friend of the woman he was loading started screaming at me from behind the same slurs he was screaming from the bus, a I called 911 she was leaning over me abusing me screaming telling me i was a racist he she for complaining.
When the officers arrived I gave them the name the time a description his vehicle number and they told me yes he broke traffic law the americans with disabilities act and the hate crime statutes and yet NYPD OFFICERS HUANG AND CARRILLO said they had no grounds for a complaint even when officer carrillo said in his civillian time he had dealt with abusive accessaride officers himself he still wouldn’t help so I did my civic duty I gave a description that any prosecutor would dream of but because I was a transgender lesbian in a wheelchair I didn’t matter.
Well next time this trans lesbian who also holds multiple blackbelts in multiple martial arts and never leaves home without a fully trained belgian malinois will perhaps order the dog to defend or drop the abuser like a sack of potatoes on the curb I tried the legal way the good citizen way but they couldnt see the victim for the wheels under her ass and her LGBTQ status so what choice doe’s a girl have??

Author: disabledaccessdenied

I am a disabled woman who through no fault of my own has wheels under my ass. I rely on the decency and common sense of local, state and federal goverments, as well as the retail community to abide by the disabled access laws and provide adequate ramps, disabled toilets, and not use them as store rooms or broom closets. This blog exists to find the offenders and out them, inform them, and report them if necessary and shame them into doing the right thing when all else fails.

Leave a Reply

