Long Island teen fatally stabs mother’s ex-boyfriend

Mia’s thoughts- When I was 4 I hid in the hallway as my father raped my mom then beat her senseless breaking her arm, when the country cop came all he said was”Now russell thats a bit much” then he told my mom if she was a better wife it wouldn’t have happenned.
I never condone violence, but in my opinion this boy is a hero this scum had a gun and was abusing his mom put out the garbage remains and free the boy.

Reposted from abc7’s Eyewitness News

MASTIC BEACH (WABC) — Police on Long Island are investigating a domestic dispute that ended with a teenager fatally stabbing his mother’s ex-boyfriend.

The incident happened just before 4 a.m. Monday at a home on Selden Road in Mastic Beach.

Authorities say the man entered the home and confronted her and her new boyfriend. He allegedly produced a gun and started to assault the woman.

Her son, who could be as young as 13, stabbed the ex-boyfriend. He was then transported to Brookhaven Memorial Hospital Medical Center in East Patchogue, where he was pronounced dead.

The names of those involved are not being released pending notification of next of kin of the deceased.

Author: disabledaccessdenied

I am a disabled woman who through no fault of my own has wheels under my ass. I rely on the decency and common sense of local, state and federal goverments, as well as the retail community to abide by the disabled access laws and provide adequate ramps, disabled toilets, and not use them as store rooms or broom closets. This blog exists to find the offenders and out them, inform them, and report them if necessary and shame them into doing the right thing when all else fails.

Leave a Reply

