California pizza kitchen cooks up trouble when they try to throw out my service dog

Love me love my dog the old adage says, well when it comes to service dogs california pizza kitchen doesn’t agree. Zeus And I just rolled in for a quick bowl of hummus only to be told by a Mohawked teen” don’t Be bringing no dog in” she argued and I showed her the Ada card I carry and the manager was called, After a long discussion with all involved I was told I could come in as long as we were in the corner and left if anyone complained? Well were still here, Zeus and I are one and the law agrees.
footnote the food was worse than the service powdered hummus anyone?

Author: disabledaccessdenied

I am a disabled woman who through no fault of my own has wheels under my ass. I rely on the decency and common sense of local, state and federal goverments, as well as the retail community to abide by the disabled access laws and provide adequate ramps, disabled toilets, and not use them as store rooms or broom closets. This blog exists to find the offenders and out them, inform them, and report them if necessary and shame them into doing the right thing when all else fails.

Leave a Reply

