Today a Mr. Crown wrote me and his article was that he had proof pedophilia was a myth? I wish the Mr. Crowns of this world were myths!

As much as on my blog I love receiving replies even stupid ones and I will usually print it all if it encourages conversation, a certain Mr. Crown crossed a line that I will never allow to be crossed today.
I recently wrote several article on the horrendous situation being covered up by the Catholic Church, well I awoke to not one but three replies from a certain Mr. Crown because he thought the dribble he was sending me was so important he needed three replies to get his message across. The title of the “crown report” was that Pedophilia is a worldwide myth and he can prove it”
So Mr. Crown you were in my childhood bedroom and can prove I wasn’t raped every day from 4-14, you were at school with my lifelong friend Michael and can prove his teacher Ian Venn wasn’t a monster? Really, you were in every orphanage from 1955 to 1990 and can prove one of the biggest monsters ever to wear a priests collar didn’t use the charges in those orphanages as his own personal smorgasbord?
You can prove that every single child everywhere in the world is lying? that Stacey dugard wasn’t kidnapped kept for 18 years and forced to breed the children her pedophile wanted? You sir are the abomination you are never to be tolerated and somewhere the hole under a rock is missing you, we the decent people of the world suggest you crawl back under it.

Author: disabledaccessdenied

I am a disabled woman who through no fault of my own has wheels under my ass. I rely on the decency and common sense of local, state and federal goverments, as well as the retail community to abide by the disabled access laws and provide adequate ramps, disabled toilets, and not use them as store rooms or broom closets. This blog exists to find the offenders and out them, inform them, and report them if necessary and shame them into doing the right thing when all else fails.

Leave a Reply

