SPOKANE WASHINGTON youth sufferring mental health issues Braedan Anderson is Missing

braedan

.This is my son, Braedan Anderson. I took him to Spokane, WA on Friday March 29, 2013, to Daybreak Youth Services Inpatient Treatment Center. He ran from the fac…ility last night, Sunday March 31, 2013 at 5:30pm. At this time his whereabouts are unknown, and he has not contacted us. Braedan left the facility with two other male clients. Braedan is considered an endangered runaway as he sufferes from mental health problams and drug addiction. He has longer black dyed hair, blue eyes, 5’7″ tall, 140lbs. Braedan usually wears a hat and has a blue “home made” tatoo on his right foot (I believe). His eares are “gauged” or “stretched and he wears plugs in them. Please share this post until I can get a flyer posted

Author: disabledaccessdenied

I am a disabled woman who through no fault of my own has wheels under my ass. I rely on the decency and common sense of local, state and federal goverments, as well as the retail community to abide by the disabled access laws and provide adequate ramps, disabled toilets, and not use them as store rooms or broom closets. This blog exists to find the offenders and out them, inform them, and report them if necessary and shame them into doing the right thing when all else fails.

6 thoughts on “SPOKANE WASHINGTON youth sufferring mental health issues Braedan Anderson is Missing”

      1. I have just been informed that braedan has been found, we here at disabledaccessdenied.com are overjoyed if it is true .My sign off tag is respect our existence or expect our resistance
        we write for those who cant and speak for those who have no voice and help bring home the lost no judgement

  1. My heart goes out to you & your Family. I’ve been that troubled teen, hard core party girl all my life. Rehab has changed my life! The hardest yet, best thing I’ve ever done. Worth the year of hell! Becoming & wanting to stay Sober is not easy, fun or cool… By becoming drug (ect) educated (program), supported, counseled, toxic free is mind blowing! I’ve reinvented my life, & amending with my loved ones. Creating a new way of life, fun & happiness I never thought would be possible!!!!! Priceless!!!! Today, nearly 3 years sober. I’m a stronger, healther person mentally & physically. Wish you all the best.

Leave a Reply

