You sir can use bonfire of the vanities to hide the crosses you burn but you are still a racist.

Reverend Bacon, Sir Francis bacon bonfire of the vanities burning crosses? Yada yada.
Six weeks ago My dear friend Elizabeth Fassett and her mother were murdered By Herbert bland junior, a maniacal mentally ill stalker who fixated on my friend who to be nice went out with him a couple of times but was never interested it was just platonic and ended after two dates. Then her life changed forever, from 2009 for the next 4 years until her murder at bands hand on january 8th 2013, he stalked her he stabbed her he beat her and he raped her on repeated occasions, and all the Dudley do right local cops ever did was call it a lovers tiff and tell them to play nice.
https://disabledaccessdenied.wordpress.com/2013/01/25/disability-an-illness-or-injury-or-condition-that-so-affects-ones-life-as-to-inhibit-their-ability-to-live-a-normal-life/

When the local news affiliate announced the murders they called it a lovers tiff, and some hypocritical racist website called her death “paying the racial tax” now some fool calling himself “reverend Bacon” started stalking my blog http://www.disabledaccessdenied.com and telling me his friends website is not racist it’s just the truth?
He couldn’t scare me, he couldn’t make me hide and fear for my life so about once a month he sends me some wonderfully entertaining schlock where the best he can ever do is divert the truth.The best he could come up with was he thought he had me by trying to point out that I hadn’t read “the bonfire of the vanities”? Well he got me, I have read the entire works of victor Hugo in the French, the original bible in the Greek and the Hebrew and the entire works of Shakespeare from an 1890 edition, but that like the “bonfire of the vanitie” has nothing to do with racist rednecks blaming my innocent dear friends murder on her because the murderer was black?
My friend Elizabeth wasn’t dating Herbert bland junior he was a stalker, but if they were where in the law is it written that death is the punishment?
Brown v the board of education made it law that segregation was illegal, The civil rights act of 1964 put into law what any decent human already knew that to judge someone on the color of the skin is abhorrent and offensive and as of 1964 ILLEGAL. So to my dear reverend bacon Go to the same hell that your racist attitudes of the Jim Crowe south were sent to in 1964.
I am not so naïve to believe that racism is dead far from it, it is alive and unfortunately well and kicking. So to the good reverend whatever your name is?BUT NOT ON MY BLOG AND NOT IN MY WORLD SO AGAIN GO TO HELL.

Author: disabledaccessdenied

I am a disabled woman who through no fault of my own has wheels under my ass. I rely on the decency and common sense of local, state and federal goverments, as well as the retail community to abide by the disabled access laws and provide adequate ramps, disabled toilets, and not use them as store rooms or broom closets. This blog exists to find the offenders and out them, inform them, and report them if necessary and shame them into doing the right thing when all else fails.

Leave a Reply

