The monster of penn state Jerry Sandusky gets 30-60 years for his pedophilic crimes

Mia’s thoughts-  the story below is about the final chapter for the monster and the firstpage in the story of recovery for the vistims of jerry  sandusky the monster of penn state. He will be 98 before he is eligible for parole, that is way too soon.

 I can tell you from a survivors point of view  my molestation ended almost 40 years ago, and im still doing time in my soul being forced nightly in my dreams to relive the terror. 30-60 years in my opinion is not enough, the judge should have simply said I sentence you to only leave prison in a coffin. It is proven by experts that even in prison he will still use fantasies based on the memory of every victim and the disgusting acts he performed to satisfy himself in jail. At his age with the  sheer number of victims he has already molested he has more than a full library of memories to enjoy. This man is a abomination on society.

                                     Rot in hell jerry sandusky.

 

Jerry Sandusky sentence: 30 to 60 years for child sex abuse charges

 Jerry Sandusky has been sentenced to 30-to-60 years in prison on 45 counts of child sexual abuse charges, as first reported by Bloomberg News and Reuters.

Sandusky maintained his innocence in a recording released on Monday.

Jerry Sandusky sentence: The former Penn State coach arrives at a Pennsylvania courthouse on Tuesday morning. (AP Photo)

“They can take away my life, they can make me out as a monster, they can treat me as a monster, but they can’t take away my heart. In my heart, I know that I did not do these alleged disgusting acts,” Sandusky, the former Penn State assistant coach, said.

Earlier this week, the Associated Press explained exactly what Sandusky can expect in prison, which includes 30-hour work weeks and the ability to watch Penn State football

Leave a Reply

