The danger is no longer in strangers

When I was a kid we were told child molestors were bad men who asked you if you wanted ice cream, or would you like to see his puppies a stranger. It never made sense to me,my molestor sat across the dinner table from me every night and his other victims sat across the table beside him. My molestor was molested not by a stranger but by his parent. Even with this knowledge police still teach the stranger danger crap. Tonight on the news there was a story about a man who heard a noise and went down stairs, to find a half naked man in bed with his 3 year old daughter.He chased him and the man got away,when the father got back in the house he noticed his 3 year old was naked from the waist down. Folks there was no ice cream,
No puppies no ” help me find my lost puppy” this baby was in her own bed in a locked house with daddy upstairs. I was in my bed with 6 siblings and two parents in the house, when monsters hunt windows doors and locks don’t matter stronger laws tougher sentences and keys thrown away is the only solution. My monster molested my sister and at least 3 of his own children that I can prove, government and law makers please throw the damn key away it’s the only damn thing that works.

Leave a Reply

