Romney says if you have no insurance use the er? Have you ever used one?

Mr romney says those,whom after he has abolished Obama care have no insurance can useER’S like an internist. Really mr Romney have you ever suffer reared ER care? I have. Here is a list of ER atrocities. One would think an obgyn resident would be A be comfortable talking about the female anatomy. and B know the difference between male and female? Not in new York below is two examples. In 1998 a pre op transsexual presented to st barnabas ER in the Bronx with extreme stomach pain,they had their appendix removed in their teens so it wasn’t that. After they passed out from pain they were shaken awake by a Chinese chief OB/ GYN surgical resident being told in barely understandable English that she a pre-operative transsexual (means still had male genitalia) was suffering an ep topic pregnancy! To which the trans woman replied,”hey stupid read my file pre op! science is good but not that good ” the incompetent surgeon had already rang ahead for an abortion for the woman. The second story involves my Ella, One month she had dibilitating premenstrual cramps, an Indian resident in the OB/GYN dept said “now miss I offer my most apologies but I must view your womanly bits! ” Yes he actually referred to a vagina as ” her womanly bits”. A 50 year old woman who has raised seven children and does not complain easily,was turned away from the ER ten times as” an attention seeker” She collapsed at home and had stage 4 cervical cancer and had a tumor the size of a baseball removed. In 2003 I blew my knee out and was In an upper east side ER , my file was marked”the faggot” the nurse was catholic and didn’t want Ella and I kissing and did not think the fact that she was my wife was right so she ignored my buzzer .Iwas sent home with a knee brace for a child and I’m 6 ft 3 and was told ” just duct tape it on”. Momma who died from cancer was repeatedly sent home as a ” ignorant Russian” with valium,she eventually died of non hodgkins lymphoma . Every one of these people went to an ER mr Romney,they got this treatment plus a bill for thousands is this is your solution? Your beautiful brave wife has MS would you trust her care to an ER? Don’t worry mitt I know the answer it must be no because she’s still here. We the people just want the same fighting chance.

Leave a Reply

