Mia’s training for the roll for the cure

in preparation for one year from now when the roll for the cure will begin on may 12th 2013. for the next 6months My training is the following

 
MAY 20TH-the New York Aids walk 6 miles —–done

JULY 7TH- THE ROCKAWAYS ANNUAL FIRE CRACKER RUN ,10 MILES

JULY 20- THE ROCKAPULCO 10 MILE RUN

SEMPTEMBER 1ST THE ROCKAWAY HALF MARATHON 13 MILES

OCTOBER 13TH THE ANNUAL ROCKAWAY MARATHON 26.2 MILES

NOVEMBER 22ND 5 MILE RUN.

PLUS THE NEW YORK KNICKER BOCKER 37.5 MILE RACE

I will be entering all these to support there individual causes but I will be setting up my fundraising page to raise the funds needed to put me on the starting line may 12th 2012 to roll for a cure 3,400 miles from new York to los angeles you can make enquiries for sponsorship for the roll by emailing with “roll for the cure” in the subject line at disabledaccessdenied@gmail.com

Footnote- do you have a sporting , health medical or disability based company or publication? do you want to get your message to a target market then sponsor me help me keep a promise and I’ll wear your logo on my body as I roll past fans watching marathons they’re your audience so let them know you care.

please go to www.therollforthecure.com to learn how you can help

Leave a Reply

