ON THE ROLL ADVERTISING

 

Need to Promote Your Product, Event, or Service! How about a Moving Billboard!

 

As you know, people ALWAYS glare at people in wheelchairs, so why not have them looking at YOUR message.

 

Whether your need is one city, or one state, or certain areas (high traffic locations like Penn Station, Grand Central, Times Square, Uptown/Downtown or in any specific neighborhood) we tailor an advertising plan to suit your needs.

 

Contact Mia G. of Disabled Access Denied at 347-760-0977 to Plan Your Rolling Billboard

9 thoughts on “ON THE ROLL ADVERTISING

  1. This is brilliant. I hope you raise a lot of money for the cancer research- and now I’m wondering if I could do something similar with patches on my service dog to raise money for the JDRF… your pitch that people glare would still apply :)

  2. Well, my current dog is 100% self trained and no one has a say in my business with her, but she’s going to be retiring soon and that might be an issue with her little apprentice since he is going to graduate from an Assistance Dogs International program with their official patch on his vest… so maybe not, but good luck to you in raising money anyway.

      • No worries, it might still work out, I’ll see. It’s always good to be looking for new ways to help people and raising money for a cause like that struck me as something I would like to figure out a way to do. I know you weren’t trying to put any ideas down!

  3. Hello, Mia! Is this your own company or are you going through another company? Just thought to ask since I think I know another company in the MD/VA/DC area that does this as well.

    Will definitely keep this in mind when I get to the point of advertising for Foodie4Access.

    • all the fund for this go to my roll for the cure fund in my moms memory to raise 1 million dollars for a cure for non hodgkins lymphoma in her name i invented this i started it 6 years ago to earn a living but now it’s 100% for the roll so yes 100% me no one else although if ther wheelies want to do this I would happily teach them the system

Leave a Reply

